Download your Membership form here.
Health Agents for America, Inc.


Presidential Board Members:

Derek Babcock
Allied Benefits Solutions

Dave Bahl
Georgia Quotes

Denny Bass, CHRS
Hub International Gulf South

John Beaugh
John Beaugh & Associates

Victoria J. Braden
Braden Benefit Strategies, Inc.

Bill Chapman
The Chapman Group


Sandy Davis, CHRS
Louisiana Business Resources

Steven Doletzky
Unified Partners

Tony Feijoo, CHRS
Super Insurance


Wes Fischer
Health Insurance Store, Inc.

William Foster
Health Plans of Louisiana, Inc.

Wayne Francingues, Sr., CHRS
Gallagher Benefit Services

Trish Freeman, CHRS
The Insurance Lady 

Chris Garrett
Garrett and Garrett

Charles Giardina, CHRS
Charles Giardina Insurance

Dan Jumonville, CLU, CHRS
Group Insurance, Incorporated


Quentin L. Ledford, ChFC, RIA
AFC-MD Benefits Consultants, LLC

Jennifer Lovett
Crystal Financial Services

James S. Mallia
Dwight Andrus Insurance

Don Massad, APC, CHRS
The Massad Group/Massad Olinde

Jay McGuire
Benefits Advisory Group, LLC


Jeffrey R. Miles, CHRS, RHU
The Miles Organization, Inc.

Phil Pasley
IMA, Inc.            

William O. Quinlan
Regions Insurance, Inc.

George Rosenbohm, III
Total Insurance Planning Services, Inc.

Bridgette Rushing

Wayne Sakamoto
Health Insurance Interactive

Angie Surra, CISR, CLTC, CIC, CHRS
HAFA Chairwoman
Independent Agent

Ann Trichel, CHRS 
Thomas & Farr
Sarah Zagar, CHRS 
Reeves, Coon & Funderburg Insurance

Website Builder